White Zombie Discography

seeders: 0
leechers: 1
Added in Music > Mp3
Torrent verified. Downloaded 72 times.

  • Artist: White Zombie
  • Format: mp3 - lossy
  • Summary [Last.fm]: White Zombie was an industrial groove metal band from New York City, New York who were active between 1985 and 1998. In their most popular lineup, they consisted of Rob Zombie (vocals, guitar), Jay Yuenger (guitar), Sean Yseult (bass) and John Tempesta (drums). After they disbanded, Rob Zombie would go on to a wildly successful career as a solo artist, film director and screenwriter. White Zombie was an American industrial groove metal band named after the 1932 Bela Lugosi film. Their musical style was sample-heavy, based around groovy riffs and Rob Zombie 's snarling vocals.
White Zombie Discography (Size: 311.02 MB)
  1985 - Gods on Voodoo Moon EP
  1986 - Pig Heaven EP
  1986 - Psycho-Head Blowout EP
  1987 - Soul Crusher
  1989 - God Of Thunder EP
  1989 - Make Them Die Slowly
  1990 - La Sexorcisto - Devil Music Vol. 1
  1992 - Nightcrawlers EP
  1995 - Astro Creep 2000
  1996 - Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks and Cannibal Girls (Promo) EP
  1996 - Super Sexy Swingin' Sounds


White Zombie Discography, [MP3 128 KBPS - Lossy] Heavy Metal



[SIZE=20]white zombie Discography [/SIZE]




Ecco una band che non esiste piu da diversi anni, personalmente ho avuto il piacere di vederli dal vivo in uno dei loro ultimi concerti, sicuramente l'ultimo italiano, e devo dire che non sono stati affatto male.

Poi, Rob Zombie, creatore e mente della band, si è staccato per mandare avanti suoi propri progetti tra i quali la regia e, giudicato pazzo dal resto della band e dai produttori si è imbarcato in questa storia dirigendo e producendo "The house of 1000 crpses" uscita in Italia con il titolo di "la casa dei 1000 corpi" e "The rejecy of the devil, in Italia "la casa del diavolo". Il I potete trovarlo nelle mie release.

Ascoltateli e fatevi un'idea, al piu presto rellerò gli album di Rob Zokmbie da solista iun modo da notare .le differenze tecniche e stilistiche.

[SIZE=12]Lista Album[/SIZE]

01. 1985 - Gods on Voodoo Moon EP

02. 1986 - Pig Heaven EP

03. 1986 - Psycho-Head Blowout EP

04. 1987 - Soul Crusher

05. 1989 - God Of Thunder EP

06. 1989 - Make Them Die Slowly

07. 1990 - La Sexorcisto - Devil Music Vol. 1

08. 1992 - Nightcrawlers EP

09. 1995 - Astro Creep 2000

10. 1996 - Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks and Cannibal Girls (Promo) EP

11. 1996 - Super Sexy Swingin' Sounds

[SIZE=12]Elenco brani[/SIZE]


[SIZE=8]1985 - Gods on Voodoo Moon EP[/SIZE]

01. King of Souls

02. Gentleman Junkie

03. Tales from the Scarecrow Man

04. Cat's Eye Resurrection

05. Black Friday

06. Dead or Alive


[SIZE=8]1986 - Pig Heaven EP[/SIZE]

01. Pig Heaven

02. Slaughter The Grey


[SIZE=8]1986 - Psycho-Head Blowout EP[/SIZE]

01. Eighty-eight

02. Fast jungle

03. Gun crazy

04. Kick

05. Memphis

06. Magdalene

07. True crime


[SIZE=8]1987 - Soul Crusher[/SIZE]

01. Ratmouth

02. Shack Of Hate

03. Crow III

04. Drowning the Colossus

05. Die, Zombie, Die

06. Skin

07. Truck on Fire

08. Future Shock

09. Scum Kill

10. Diamond Ass


[SIZE=8]1989 - God Of Thunder EP[/SIZE]

01. God Of Thunder

02. Love razor

03. Disaster blaster 2


[SIZE=8]1989 - Make Them Die Slowly[/SIZE]

01. Demon Speed

02. Disaster Blaster

03. Murderworld

04. Revenge

05. Acid Flesh

06. Power Hungry

07. Godslayer


[SIZE=8]1990 - La Sexorcisto - Devil Music Vol. 1[/SIZE]

01. Welcome To Our Planet Motherfucker

02. Knuckle duster [Radio 1-A]

03. Thunder Kiss '65

04. Black Sunshine

05. Soul Crusher

06. Cosmic Monsters Inc.

07. Spiderbaby

08. I Am Legend

09. Knuckle Duster [Radio 2-B]

10. Thrust

11. One Big Crunch

12. Grindhouse (a Go-Go)

13. Starface

14. Warp Asylum


[SIZE=8]1992 - Nightcrawlers EP[/SIZE]

01. Thunder Kiss '65 [LP Version]

02. Thunder Kiss '65 [Swinging Lovers Mix]

03. Thunder Kiss '65 [The Remix That Wouldn't Die Mix]

04. Black Sunshine [LP Version]

05. Black Sunshine [Indestructible 'Sock It to Me' Psycho-Head Mix]


[SIZE=8]1995 - Astro Creep 2000[/SIZE]

01. Electric Head Pt. 1 (The Agony)

02. Super-Charger Heaven

03. Real Solution #9

04. Creature Of The Wheel

05. Electric Head Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)

06. Grease Paint And Monkey Brains

07. I, Zombie

08. More Human Than Human

09. El Phantasmo And The Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama

10. Blur The Technicolor

11. Blood, Milk And Sky


[SIZE=8]1996 - Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks and Cannibal Girls (Promo) EP[/SIZE]

01. Rat Finks, Suicide Tanks And Cannibal Girls


[SIZE=8]1996 - Super Sexy Swingin' Sounds[/SIZE]

01. Electric Head Pt. 2 (Sexational After Dark Mix)

02. More Human Than Human (Meet Bambi In The King's Harem Mix)

03. I, Zombie (Europe In The Raw Mix)

04. Grease Paint And Monkey Brains (Sin Centers Of Suburbia Mix)

05. Blur The Technicolor (Poker From Stud To Strip Mix)

06. Super Charger Heaven (Adults Only Mix)

07. El Phantasmo And The Chicken Run Blast-O-Rama (Wine, Women And Song Mix)

08. Blood, Milk And Sky (Miss September Mix)

09. Real Solution #9 (Mambo Mania Mix)

10. Electric Head Pt.1 (Satan In High Heels Mix)

11. I'm Your Boogie Man (Sex On The Rocks Mix)

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
311.02 MB
White Zombie Discography

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: White Zombie Discography


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: d3be4edef4b1a006f28c3785d90513320ddcd384

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

Try here for this discography in 320 Kbps, 44.1 kHz . Link out to OUR torrent sites. Bitsnoop:: [http://bitsnoop.com/white-zombie-discography-1987-1996-q10016562.html]
audio: 9
Good Job... Thanks
I love white zombie! Rob is awesome
Great Quality, Awesome Collection! Thanks!!
i always wanted devil music vol 2....:(
Show More All

User Opinions

Quadra2533, matto867894, DragonDave702, metalkrypt465, tracripper390, cizkin183, vetmistro59, jay33341, tigercrash0927, NOTEMAILHERE20 ... And 128 more
niall9355, malyciento88, knoxer121
Report a bug