The Following

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 21 January 2013 — 18 May 2015
  • IMDb link: 2071645
  • Summary:
    A brilliant and charismatic, yet psychotic serial killer communicates with other active serial killers and activates a cult of believers following his every command.
    Written by TH380.38K
    report summary

Season 03

Episode 15 The Reckoning
Monday, May 18 2015
Episode 14 Dead or Alive
Monday, May 18 2015
Episode 13 A Simple Trade
Monday, May 11 2015
Episode 12 The Edge
Monday, May 11 2015
Episode 11 Demons
Monday, May 4 2015
Episode 10 Evermore
Monday, Apr 27 2015
Episode 09 Kill the Messenger
Monday, Apr 20 2015
Episode 08 Flesh & Blood
Monday, Apr 13 2015
Episode 07 The Hunt
Monday, Apr 6 2015
Episode 06 Reunion
Monday, Mar 30 2015
Episode 05 A Hostile Witness
Monday, Mar 23 2015
Episode 04 Home
Monday, Mar 23 2015
Episode 03 Exposed
Monday, Mar 16 2015
Episode 02 Boxed In
Monday, Mar 9 2015
Episode 01 New Blood
Monday, Mar 2 2015

Season 02

Episode 15 Forgive
Monday, Apr 28 2014
Episode 14 Silence
Monday, Apr 21 2014
Episode 13 The Reaping
Monday, Apr 14 2014
Episode 12 Betrayal
Monday, Apr 7 2014
Episode 11 Freedom
Monday, Mar 31 2014
Episode 10 Teacher's Pet
Monday, Mar 24 2014
Episode 09 Unmasked
Monday, Mar 17 2014
Episode 08 The Messenger
Monday, Mar 10 2014
Episode 07 Sacrifice
Monday, Mar 3 2014
Episode 06 Fly Away
Monday, Feb 24 2014
Episode 05 Reflection
Monday, Feb 17 2014
Episode 04 Family Affair
Monday, Feb 10 2014
Episode 03 Trust Me
Monday, Feb 3 2014
Episode 02 For Joe
Monday, Jan 27 2014
Episode 01 Resurrection
Sunday, Jan 19 2014

Season 01

Episode 15 The Final Chapter
Monday, Apr 29 2013
Episode 14 The End is Near
Monday, Apr 22 2013
Episode 13 Havenport
Monday, Apr 15 2013
Episode 12 The Curse
Monday, Apr 8 2013
Episode 11 Whips and Regret
Monday, Apr 1 2013
Episode 10 Guilt
Monday, Mar 25 2013
Episode 09 Love Hurts
Monday, Mar 18 2013
Episode 08 Welcome Home
Monday, Mar 11 2013
Episode 07 Let Me Go
Monday, Mar 4 2013
Episode 06 The Fall
Monday, Feb 25 2013
Episode 05 The Siege
Monday, Feb 18 2013
Episode 04 Mad Love
Monday, Feb 11 2013
Episode 03 The Poet's Fire
Monday, Feb 4 2013
Episode 02 Chapter Two
Monday, Jan 28 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Monday, Jan 21 2013

Top Comments

5
TimeBandits74.41K • 22 Sep 2013, 15:08
Yet another successful series for Kevin Bacon, but I want to know when Footloose 2 is coming out!?!loltitterlol
2
D7S2321 • 01 Dec 2014, 16:54
March 2nd 2015 is season 3.

Last edited by D7S, 8 months ago

2
loulou84585 • 02 Dec 2014, 01:35
who actually enters the release dates on these?
I havnt got a clue how it all gets set up..... but I am soooo sad that its not being released until March 2015....

All Comments

1
pinkbeachlulu3123 • 12 May 2015, 07:52 Show comment
0
rspalding792131 • 27 April 2015, 23:33 Show comment
Awesome!!!
0
rspalding792131 • 27 April 2015, 23:33 Show comment
Awesome!!!
0
TimeBandits74.41K • 03 March 2015, 03:02 Show comment
Torrent: The Following S03E01 HDTV x264-LOL[rarbg]
First upload, 'fill yer boots!'.lol
2
loulou84585 • 02 December 2014, 01:35 Show comment
who actually enters the release dates on these?
I havnt got a clue how it all gets set up..... but I am soooo sad that its not being released until March 2015....
2
D7S2321 • 01 December 2014, 16:54 Show comment
March 2nd 2015 is season 3.

Last edited by D7S, 8 months ago

0
TimeBandits74.41K • 28 November 2014, 00:30 Show comment
So, are we still on for 30th November 2014 for season 3?smile
1
D7S2321 • 01 December 2014, 16:55 Show comment
March 2nd 2015 is season 3 IMDB is stating.

Last edited by D7S, 8 months ago

0
TimeBandits74.41K • 06 February 2015, 13:25 Show comment
Thank you.smile

0
Irish64102 • 11 October 2014, 03:15 Show comment
awesome
0
TimeBandits74.41K • 30 April 2014, 16:26 Show comment
Comment is deleted
0
TimeBandits74.41K • 15 May 2014, 05:30 Show comment
Find out 30th November 2014.smile
1
misteryoshi02384 • 28 June 2014, 12:31 Show comment
Ah. The better question is: Now that he's done Allan Poe, and the Bible, what will his new cult feature if he does? Paganism, perhaps?
1
TimeBandits74.41K • 06 February 2015, 13:26 Show comment
A good question, where will his twisted mind lead us next?think

Last edited by TimeBandits, 5 months ago


0
misteryoshi02384 • 06 April 2014, 16:27 Show comment
One thing awesome about this series, is that it features cults like no series has ever done before... loveliness Kudos!
Show More All
Report a bug