Stevie Nicks - Discography (1973-2007) [mp3@320]

seeders: 17
leechers: 2
Added in Music > Mp3
Torrent verified. Downloaded 757 times.

  • Artist: Stevie Nicks
  • Format: mp3 - lossy
  • Summary []: Stephanie Lynn "Stevie" Nicks (born May 26, 1948) is an American singer and songwriter, best known for her work with Fleetwood Mac and a long successful solo career. Her ethereal visual style and symbolic lyrics have brought her critical acclaim and have proved influential to many female artists. She was inducted into The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1998, as a member of Fleetwood Mac. Nicks has been nominated for seven Grammy Awards.
Stevie Nicks - Discography (1973-2007) [mp3@320] (Size: 1.49 GB)
  SN.jpg 157.29 KB
  Stevie Nicks Wallpaper.jpg 46.21 KB
  Buckingham Nicks - 1973
  Stevie Nicks 1981
  Stevie Nicks 1983
  Stevie Nicks 1985
  Stevie Nicks 1989
  Stevie Nicks 1991
  Stevie Nicks 1994
  Stevie Nicks 1998
  Stevie Nicks 2001
  Stevie Nicks 2007


Genre: Melodic Pop Rock / Blues Rock
Origin: USA
Format: 320 kbps

Buckingham Nicks - Buckingham Nicks (1973) 320kbps
01. "Crying in the Night" (Nicks) - 2:55
02. "Stephanie" (Buckingham) - 2:12
03. "Without A Leg To Stand On" (Buckingham) - 2:09
04. "Crystal" (Nicks) - 3:41
05. "Long Distance Winner" (Nicks) - 4:50
06. "Don't Let Me Down Again" (Buckingham) - 3:52
07. "Django" (Lewis) - 1:02
08. "Races Are Run" (Nicks) - 4:14
09. "Lola (My Love)" (Buckingham) - 3:44
10. "Frozen Love" (Nicks, Buckingham) - 7:16
Main Performers:
Lindsey Buckingham - Guitar, percussion, vocals
Stevie Nicks - vocals
Additional Personnel:
Ronnie Tutt - drums
Jim Keltner - drums
Jerry Scheff - Bass
Gary Hodges - drums, Percussion Overdubs
Monty Stark - Synthesizer
Peggy Sandvig - keyboards
Jorge Calderón - Percussion
Waddy Wachtel - Additional Guitar on "Lola (My Love)"
Richard Hallagan - String arrangement

Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna (1981) 320kbps
1. Bella Donna
2. Kind of Woman
3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
4. Think About It
5. After the Glitter Fades
6. Edge of Seventeen
7. How Still My Love
8. Leather and Lace
9. Outside the Rain
10. The Highwayman

Stevie Nicks - The wild Heart (1983) 320kbps
01. Wild Heart
02. If Anyone Falls
03. Gate And Garden
04. Enchanted
05. Nightbird
06. Stand Back
07. I Will Run To You
08. Nothing Ever Changes
09. Sable On Blond
10. Beauty And The Beast

Stevie Nicks - Rock A Little (1985) 320kbps

1. I Can't Wait
2. Rock a Little (Go Ahead Lily)
3. Sister Honey
4. I Sing for the Things
5. Imperial Hotel
6. Some Become Strangers
7. Talk to Me
8. The Nightmare
9. If I Were You
10. No Spoken Word
11. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You

Stevie Nicks - The Other Side Of The Mirror (1989) 320kbps
1. Rooms on Fire
2. Long Way to Go
3. Two Kinds of Love
4. Ooh My Love
5. Ghosts
6. Whole Lotta Trouble
7. Fire Burning
8. Cry Wolf
9. Alice
10. Juliet
11. Doing the Best I Can (Escape from Berlin)
12. I Still Miss Someone (Blue Eyes)

Stevie Nicks - Timespace - The Best Of Stevie Nicks (1991) 320kbps
1. Sometimes It's a Bitch
2. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
3. Whole Lotta Trouble
4. Talk to Me
5. Stand Back
6. Beauty and the Beast
7. If Anyone Falls
8. Rooms on Fire
9. Love's a Hard Game to Play
10. Edge of Seventeen
11. Leather and Lace
12. I Can't Wait
13. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You
14. Desert Angel

Stevie Nicks - Street Angel (1994) 320kbps
1. Blue Denim
2. Gretta
3. Street Angel
4. Docklands
5. Listen To The Rain
6. Destiny
7. Unconditional Love
8. Love Is Like A River
9. Rose Garden
10. Maybe Love
11. Just Like A Woman
12. Kick It
13. Jane

Stevie Nicks - Enchanted (1998) 3CD 320kbps
Enchanted (Disc 1)
1. Enchanted (From The Wild Heart)
2. Outside the Rain (From Bella Donna)
3. After the Glitter Fades (From Bella Donna)
4. Wild Heart (From The Wild Heart)
5. Leather and Lace [With Don Henley] (From Bella Donna)
6. Garbo (B-Side to Stand Back single)
7. Stand Back (From The Wild Heart)
8. Nightbird (From The Wild Heart)
9. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around [With Tom Petty] (From Bella Donna)
10. Beauty and the Beast (From The Wild Heart)
11. Kind of Woman (From Bella Donna)
12. If Anyone Falls (From The Wild Heart)
13. One More Big Time Rock and Roll Star (B-Side to Talk To Me single)
14. Blue Denim (From Street Angel)
15. Bella Donna (From Bella Donna)
Enchanted (Disc 2)
1. Edge of Seventeen (Previously unreleased live version from The Bella Donna Tour) (Original version from Bella Donna)
2. Street Angel (From Street Angel)
3. Rock a Little (Go Ahead Lily) (From Rock A Little)
4. I Sing for the Things (From Rock A Little)
5. Rooms On Fire (From The Other Side of the Mirror)
6. I Can't Wait [Extended Rock Mix] (Original version from Rock A Little)
7. Two Kinds of Love [With Bruce Hornsby] (From The Other Side of the Mirror)
8. The Highwayman (From Bella Donna)
9. Rose Garden (From Street Angel)
10. Talk to Me (From Rock A Little)
11. Destiny (From Street Angel)
12. Ooh My Love (From The Other Side of the Mirror)
13. Desert Angel (From Timespace: The Best Of Stevie Nicks
14. Whole Lotta Trouble (From The Other Side of the Mirror)
15. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You (From Rock A Little)
Enchanted (Disc 3)
1. Twisted [Demo] (Studio version from the Twister soundtrack)
2. Long Distance Winner (From the Buckingham Nicks album)
3. Thousand Days (B-Side to the Blue Denim single; originally considered for Rock A Little)
4. Battle of the Dragon (From the American Anthem soundtrack)
5. Gold [With John Stewart] (From the John Stewart album Bombs Away Dream Babies)
6. Free Fallin' [Tom Petty] [remake] (From the Music From Party Of Five album)
7. It's Late [Demo]
8. Violet and Blue (From the Against All Odds soundtrack)
9. Whenever I Call You Friend [With Kenny Loggins] (From the Kenny Loggins album Nightwatch)
10. Sweet Girl [Demo] (Live version available on the Fleetwood Mac album The Dance)
11. Blue Lamp (From the Heavy Metal soundtrack)
12. Gold and Braid (Previously unreleased live track, recorded during The Bella Donna Tour)
13. Reconsider Me (Outtake from the Rock A Little sessions)
14. Somebody Stand by Me (From the Boys on the Side soundtrack)
15. Sleeping Angel (From the Fast Times At Ridgemont High soundtrack)
16. Rhiannon [Piano Version]

Stevie Nicks - Trouble in Shangri-La (2001) 320kbps
1. Trouble in Shangri-La
2. Candlebright
3. Sorcerer
4. Planets of the Universe
5. Every Day
6. Too Far From Texas
7. That Made Me Stronger
8. It's Only Love
9. Love Changes
10. I Miss You
11. Bombay Sapphires
12. Fall From Grace
13. Love Is

Stevie Nicks - Crystal Visions... The Very Best of (2007) 320kbps
1. Edge Of Seventeen
2. I Can't Wait
3. Sorcerer
4. If Anyone Falls In Love
5. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty)
6. Silver Springs (with Fleetwood Mac)
7. Dreams (with Deep Dish)
8. Rhiannon (Live)
9. Rooms On Fire
10. Talk To Me
11. Landslide (Live with The Melbourne Symphony)
12. Stand Back
13. Planets Of The Universe
14. Rock And Roll (Live)
15. Leather And Lace (with Don Henley)
16. Edge Of Seventeen (Live with The Melbourne Symphony)

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
1.49 GB
Stevie Nicks - Discography (1973-2007) [mp3@320]

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Stevie Nicks - Discography (1973-2007) [mp3@320]


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: a454d8b2cd6667bc7c53629881ec2df3d1d652ff

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

audio: 10
Gracia por aportar buena musica...clap
audio: 9
Thanks nice copy/rip
Essential to any collection. Top shelf
audio: 8
thank you for the upload
audio: 10
Thanks uploader. Superb :o)
Show More All

User Opinions

rockster113K, Fireman58444525, mikey062312103, NexusSix2056, James B884, aptenodyte16723, Chaos18494, nilam2521985211, rpbelentani184, oneburtonfan63 ... And 190 more
strangwing464, djcrazyj40
Report a bug Open chat