Sade - The Ultimate Collection 2cds 2011 +Covers 320@BSBT

seeders: 0
leechers: 0
Added in Music > Mp3
Torrent verified. Downloaded 10 times.

  • Artist: Sade
  • Format: mp3 - lossy
  • Summary []: Sade (pronounced "shah-day") is a Grammy-winning, world-famous English group, which achieved success in the 1980s, 1990s and 2000s. Their music features elements of jazz , funk , soul and rnb . Sade was formed in 1982, when members of a Latino-soul band Pride — Sade Adu, (real name Helen Folasade Adu - born 16 January 1959 in Ibadan, Nigeria) Stuart Matthewman and Paul Spencer Denman — together with Paul Cook formed a splinter group and began to write their own material. Later, in 1983, Andrew Hale joined Sade. In 1984 Paul Cook left the band.
Sade - The Ultimate Collection 2cds 2011 +Covers 320@BSBT (Size: 303.82 MB)
  atomicbytes.nfo 3.83 KB
  Back.jpg 206.77 KB
  CD1.jpg 135.75 KB
  CD2.jpg 130.36 KB
  Front.jpg 365.89 KB
  visit us at 8.39 KB




As a follow up to 2010’s platinum-selling Soldier Of Love, which reached number four in the UK album chart and garnered a well-deserved Grammy, Sade are back with The Ultimate Collection. In addition to classic Sade songs, the must-have album will include three new, never-before heard songs, including “Moon & The Sky” (featuring Jay-Z). Here for the first time, fans can find all of their favourite Sade classics from all six of their studio albums, including songs from the Best Of collection and the greatest hits taken from Lover’s Rock and Soldier Of Love.

Released(9 May 2011)

Number of Discs: 2

Format: CD

Label: Sony Music

Genre: Soul, R&B, Smooth-Jazz, Pop


File Size: 303 MB



01. Your Love Is King (3:42)

02. Smooth Operator (4:18)

03. Hang On To Your Love (4:32)

04. The Sweetest Taboo (4:27)

05. Is It A Crime (6:22)

06. Never As Good As The First Time (3:58)

07. Jezebel (5:27)

08. Love Is Stronger Than Pride (4:20)

09. Paradise (3:38)

10. Nothing Can Come Between Us (3:54)

11. No Ordinary Love (7:21)

12. Kiss Of Life (4:14)

13. Feel No Pain (5:11)

14. Bullet Proof Soul (5:25)


01. Cherish The Day (6:20)

02. Pearls (4:34)

03. By Your Side (4:41)

04. Immigrant (3:50)

05. Flow (4:34)

06. King Of Sorrow (4:47)

07. The Sweetest Gift (2:21)

08. Soldier Of Love (5:58)

09. The Moon And The Sky (4:29)

10. Babyfather (4:40)

11. Still In Love With You (4:26)

12. Love Is Found (4:11)

13. I Would Never Have Guessed (2:57)

14. The Moon And The Sky (Remix Feat. Jay-Z) (4:27)

15. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix) (3:59)


Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
303.82 MB
Sade - The Ultimate Collection 2cds 2011 +Covers 320@BSBT

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Sade - The Ultimate Collection 2cds 2011 +Covers 320@BSBT


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: 762da626c5d1bee8b520ae59dfb4b183c8cadd9f

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

User Opinions

Report a bug