Rick Ross Discography [by CathMoscow]

seeders: 4
leechers: 0
Added in Music
Torrent verified. Downloaded 39 times.

  • Artist: Rick Ross
  • Format: flac - lossy
  • Summary [Last.fm]: William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976 in Coahoma County, Mississippi), better known by his stage name Rick Ross, is an American rapper signed to his own label, Maybach Music Group. In 2006 he released his debut album Port of Miami, and has since released 2008's Trilla and 2009's Deeper Than Rap. He also has plans to release a collaboration album with Birdman entitled The H. Recently he has gained online attention for starting a feud with 50 Cent to gain publicity for his new album.
Rick Ross Discography [by CathMoscow] (Size: 1.31 GB)
  2006 - Port of Miami [FLAC]
  Rick Ross - Deeper Than Rap - 2009 [FLAC]
  Rick Ross - Trilla [FLAC]





"Port Of Miami - 2006"

01. Intro
02. Push It
03. Blow (ft. Dre)
04. Hustlin'
05. Cross That Line (ft. Akon)
06. I'm Bad
07. Boss (ft. Dre)
08. For Da Low
09. Where My Money (I Need That)
10. Get Away (ft. Mario Winans)
11. Hit U From The Back (ft. Rodney)
12. White House
13. Pots And Pans (ft. J Rock)
14. It's My Time (ft. Lyfe Jennings)
15. Street Life (ft. Lloyd)
16. Hustlin' Remix (ft. Jay-Z & Young Jeezy)
17. It Ain't A Problem (ft. Carol City Cartel)
18. I'm A G (ft. Lil Wayne & Brisco)
19. Prayer


"Trilla - 2008"

1. Trilla Intro
2. All I Have in This World (feat. Mannie Fresh)
3. The Boss (feat. T-Pain)
4. Speedin' (feat. R. Kelly)
5. We Shinin'
6. Money Make Me Come (feat. EbonyLove)
7. DJ Khaled Interlude (feat. DJ Khaled)
8. This Is The Life (feat. Trey Songz)
9. This Me
10. Here I Am (feat. Nelly & Avery Storm)
11. Maybach Music (feat. Jay-Z)
12. Billionaire
13. Luxury Tax (ft. Lil Wayne, Trick Daddy & Young Jeezy)
14. Reppin' My City (ft. Triple C's & Brisco)
15. I'm Only Human (ft. Rodney)


"Deeper Than Rap - 2009"

1. Mafia Music
2. Maybach Music 2 (feat. Kanye West, Lil' Wayne, & T-Pain)
3. Magnificent (feat. John Legend)
4. Yacht Club (feat. Magazeen)
5. Usual Suspects (feat. Nas & Kevin Cossom)
6. All I Really Want (feat. The-Dream)
7. Rich Off Cocaine (feat. Avery Storm)
8. Lay Back (feat. Robin Thicke)
9. Murda Mami (feat. Foxy Brown & Masspike Miles)
10. Gunplay (feat. Gunplay Of Triple C's)
11. Boss's Lady (feat. Ne-Yo)
12. Face (feat. Trina)
13. Valley of Death (feat. Lil' Wayne)
14. In Cold Blood


File: Rick Ross lossless
Filesize: 1.31 Gb
Bitrate: lossless


by CathMoscowP.S. Please, keep this torrent alive.

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
1.31 GB
Rick Ross Discography [by CathMoscow]

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Rick Ross Discography [by CathMoscow]


tracker name
ĀµTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: b8d5c4192f0fa2c5f860b44223a91a84f533f3ba

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

its better In Flac. look at the bitrate : 1000/1500= flac 192/320=mp3 listen the bass and other song !!! it's better in flac . fucking junglenick thank for this torrent
ITS FLAC. o.O...
I hate FLAC.. But I guess it was a good download

User Opinions

vinceled3050, Double-D882592, DiGio909, Slim149684, _GOD_433, JungleNick238, billyb5479210, Mitchy the Bear159, sinsemilla139, sweetchiba42095 ... And 19 more
Gd0ubl3e813, CMxMarra102
Report a bug Open chat