Rachael Lampa - All We Need (2011)

seeders: 0
leechers: 0
Added in Music
Torrent verified. Downloaded 10 times.

  • Artist: Rachael Lampa
  • Album: All We Need (Sep 27, 2011)
  • Format: mp3 - lossy
  • Summary [Last.fm]: Rachael Maureen Lampa is an American contemporary Christian pop singer, born January 8, 1985 in Ann Arbor, Michigan. She's been singing since she was a toddler , and was able to sing perfect harmony by age four. Singing too loud at the dinner table got her sent to her room more than once. At the age of 14, Rachael was discovered at a music conference in Colorado by Word Records producers Brown Bannister and Brent Bourgeois. Her debut album, Live For You released a year later in 2000. Rachel was recently engaged to singer/songwriter Brendan McCarthy .
Rachael Lampa - All We Need (2011) (Size: 92.13 MB)
  13 When I Fall.mp3 9.04 MB
  06 Uncharted Territory.mp3 7.74 MB
  07 Elevate.mp3 7.6 MB
  11 Human (feat. Jonny Lang).mp3 7.59 MB
  01 All We Need.mp3 7 MB
  04 Beauty's Just a Word.mp3 6.95 MB
  09 Run To You.mp3 6.93 MB
  02 Remedy.mp3 6.91 MB
  10 Feel.mp3 6.9 MB
  12 Live for You (2011).mp3 6.89 MB
  08 My One and Only.mp3 6.54 MB
  05 No Escape.mp3 6.16 MB
  03 Savior's Face.mp3 5.89 MB


Rachael Maureen Lampa (born January 8, 1985) is a Dove award winning American Christian singer-songwriter, record producer, and occasional actress. She rose to fame in 2000 with her debut album Live For You, winning a Dove Award as well as achieving four number one singles including "Blessed, "Shaken", "God Loves You", and "Live for You". She was also named the #1 Young New Female Artist by CCM Magazine and made appearances on The Tonight Show and The View.

Live for You is the debut album of Christian pop singer Rachael Lampa, released in 2000 on Word Records. It debuted at #2 on Billboard Magazine's "Top Heatseeker's Album" chart and #6 on SoundScan's Top Current Contemporary Christian album chart.

All We Need is the fourth full-length studio album and fifth studio recorded release by Christian recording artist Rachael Lampa.
The album was preceded by the single "Remedy", which has peaked at #38 on Billboard's Hot Christian Songs chart.


1. "All We Need"
2. "Remedy"
3. "Savior's Face"
4. "Beauty's Just a Word"
5. "No Escape"
6. "Run to You"
7. "Elevate"
8. "My One and Only"
9. "Feel"
10. "Uncharted Territory"
11. "Human" (featuring Johnny Lang)
12. "Live for You" (2011)
13. "When I Fall"

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
92.13 MB
Rachael Lampa - All We Need (2011)

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Rachael Lampa - All We Need (2011)


tracker name
ĀµTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: 502afc18af6f8d00e9ec46c5e88474272d2778fb

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

User Opinions

Report a bug Open chat