My Family Season 1

seeders: 0
leechers: 0
Added in TV
Downloaded 44 times.

  • View all My Family episodes
  • Original run: 19 September 2000 — 02 September 2011
  • Summary:

    My Family is a British sitcom created and initially co-written by Fred Barron, which was produced by DLT Entertainment and Rude Boy Productions, and broadcast by BBC One for eleven series between 2000 and 2011, with Christmas specials broadcast from 2002 onwards. My Family was voted 24th in the BBC's "Britain's Best Sitcom" in 2004 and was the most watched sitcom in the United Kingdom in 2008.[1] As of 2011, it is one of only twelve British sitcoms to pass the 100 episode mark

    Can Anyone upload THE JEREMY KYLE SHOW Please

    Written by downloader2264
Available in versions: HDTV
My Family Season 1 (Size: 1.55 GB)
  My Family - 102 - Pain In The Class by Criminal.avi 175.03 MB
  My Family - 101 - Serpent's Tooth by Criminal.avi 175.13 MB
  My Family - 107 - Awkward Phase by Criminal.avi 175.04 MB
  My Family - 108 - Much Ado About Ben by Criminal.avi 175.03 MB
  My Family - 104 - The Last Resort by Criminal.avi 175.04 MB
  My Family - 105 - Farewell To Alarms by Criminal.avi 175.03 MB
  My Family - 106 - Death Takes A Policy by Criminal.avi 175.03 MB
  My Family - 103 - Droigt de Seigneur Ben by Criminal.avi 364.22 MB


Season 1, Episode 1: Serpent's Tooth
Original Air Date: 19 September 2000
While Nick chats up a girl on the internet, Michael's bought a pet rabbit which soon weaves its way into the family.

Season 1, Episode 2: Pain in the Class
Original Air Date: 26 September 2000
Michael is being bullied by a classmate, and Susan discusses the issue with the boy's parents. Meanwhile, Janey is determined to get a tattoo.

Season 1, Episode 3: Droit de Seigneur Ben
Original Air Date: 3 October 2000
Ben learns a patient's son is making advances toward his daughter. Susan has tickets to the opera.

Season 1, Episode 4: The Last Resort
Original Air Date: 10 October 2000
Ben takes Susan away for her birthday, and Nick is left in charge.

Season 1, Episode 5: Farewell to Alarms
Original Air Date: 17 October 2000
Susan wants a burglar alarm. Nick wants to become a stripper.

Season 1, Episode 6: Death Takes a Policy
Original Air Date: 24 October 2000
As one of Susan's tour group dies unexpectedly, she decides that the family needs life insurance. Nick agrees, but only in order to win favour with his new girlfriend - a life insurance salesperson!

Season 1, Episode 7: Awkward Phase
Original Air Date: 30 October 2000
Michael's on his first date and asks Nick for the facts of life. Meanwhile, Nick breaks his father's chair and Janey has her eye on a ú98 pair of jeans.

Season 1, Episode 8: Much Ado About Ben
Original Air Date: 7 November 2000
Ben is rushed to hospital after turning white and is forced to reveal that he took Viagra. Placed on a low-carb diet, he turns to Brigitte's guru for help. Meanwhile, Susan's yoga teacher has fallen out with her husband and the class takes place in the Harpers' house.


Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
1.55 GB
My Family Season 1

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: My Family Season 1


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: cee1b9d4acb5a04f142ca293e0fec7e29da3575d

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

audio: 8video: 7
Great torrent, tnx for sharing!!
I love this series!!! It's just the best!

User Opinions

miszczkurde6075, oztheh3229, ramos292142, rapture1031, riisan1015, shimi2010685, buddy200754534, voodoomajik92, Melfina64, MerlinLuck4 ... And 7 more
Report a bug