Keith Sweat - Ridin Solo CDRip [Cov+CD][MJN]

seeders: 1
leechers: 0
Added in Music
Torrent verified. Downloaded 10 times.

  • Artist: Keith Sweat
  • Album: Ridin Solo
  • Format: mp3 - lossy
  • Summary []: Keith Sweat (born Keith Crier on July 22, 1961 in Harlem, New York), is a popular R&B/soul singer, songwriter, record producer and a major contributor to the New jack swing era. Before becoming a recording artist, Sweat worked for the commodities market in the New York Mercantile Exchange. He sang at nightclubs throughout New York City until he was discovered and offered a recording contract with Elektra Records in 1987. Make It Last Forever era: 1985-1993
Keith Sweat - Ridin Solo CDRip [Cov+CD][MJN] (Size: 88.98 MB)
  10. Live In Person - Keith Sweat.mp3 8.9 MB
  11. Its A Shame - Keith Sweat.mp3 8.67 MB
  05. Genius Girl - Keith Sweat.mp3 8.2 MB
  12. Tropical - Keith Sweat.mp3 7.96 MB
  09. Im The One You Want - Keith Sweat.mp3 7.55 MB
  07. Hood Sex - Keith Sweat.mp3 7.27 MB
  08. Its All About You - Keith Sweat.mp3 7.13 MB
  03. Test Drive (Feat. Joe) - Keith Sweat.mp3 7.11 MB
  01. Famous - Keith Sweat.mp3 6.99 MB
  02. Full Time Lover - Keith Sweat.mp3 6.73 MB
  06. Do Wrong Tonight - Keith Sweat.mp3 6.6 MB
  04. Ridin Solo - Keith Sweat.mp3 5.78 MB
  CD.jpg 52.9 KB
  Front.jpg 45.38 KB
  Keith Sweat - Ridin Solo.log 4.5 KB
  Ridin Solo.cue 2.02 KB
  Keith Sweat - Ridin Solo.m3u 947 bytes
  Ridin Solo.txt 453 bytes


In This CDRip Collection I Have Provided The JPEG Covers and The EAC Log File along with the .cue Sheet

All The Songs Are Ripped By Lame In VO (VBR) Settings.

[Note]-don't look at the minus points i get bcoz someone is spamming my torrents!!


"Ridin' Solo" is the third single from Jason Derülo's debut self-titled album, Jason Derülo produced by J.R. Rotem. 'Ridin' Solo' originally sampled "Bittersweet Symphony" by The Verve, however the sample was not cleared and was subsequently replaced with electronic motifs which are featured throughout the entire song.

On May 16, 2010, "Ridin' Solo" became Derülo's third consecutive top three hit on the UK Singles Chart. It is also his third consecutive number one hit on the UK R&B Chart.

CD: Keith Sweat - Ridin Solo

01. Famous [0:03:57.24]
02. Full Time Lover [0:03:49.58]
03. Test Drive (Feat. Joe) [0:04:05.30]
04. Ridin Solo [0:03:13.48]
05. Genius Girl [0:04:28.09]
06. Do Wrong Tonight [0:03:35.18]
07. Hood Sex [0:04:00.21]
08. Its All About You [0:04:20.61]
09. Im The One You Want [0:04:21.13]
10. Live In Person [0:04:48.22]
11. Its A Shame [0:04:43.92]
12. Tropical [0:04:37.22]

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
88.98 MB
Keith Sweat - Ridin Solo CDRip [Cov+CD][MJN]

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Keith Sweat - Ridin Solo CDRip [Cov+CD][MJN]


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: 1c145463a98dea6a148b2c5ab476a2cafa494a66

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In


User Opinions

n2cr8zysht4535, Diamond091850, six-9672, purplelady544, shaine433, Riders09409, stefaniewampler231, mann_weezy125, dcboy306332, Little Mike27 ... And 5 more
Report a bug