Israel Houghton and New Breed [YtseJeffx]+[Janleigh]

seeders: 0
leechers: 0
Added in Music > Mp3
Downloaded 10 times.

Israel Houghton and New Breed [YtseJeffx]+[Janleigh] (Size: 220.92 MB)
  Torrent downloaded from 47 bytes
  A Deeper Level
  Live From Another Level [Disc 1]
  Live From Another Level [Disc 2]


Israel Houghton and New Breed has achieved a synthesis of music and message that is electrifying and activating
audiences inside and outside of traditional church walls. Most of their albums have to be recorded before live audiences
to capture their singular infectious energy. Leader, singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Israel Houghton has
seen his compositions become integral components for progressive now-generation churches. Flanked by voices filled ith
joy, purpose and conviction singing over galvanizing arrangements of music with African, Middle Eastern and South
American slants—like Earth Wind & Fire meets Pat Metheny Group—Israel and New Breed have swiftly amassed
a legion of followers that crosses generational lines with popularity across African American, Latin and White listener
lines. And as barriers are blasted away, the sprawling cutting-edge unit has been fittingly graced with two Gold-selling
albums, four Dove Awards, two Stellar Awards, a Soul Train Award and four 2007 Grammy Award nominations, resulting in a
Grammy for Best Traditional Gospel Album for the scorching Alive in South Africa project. Ironically, there is very
little that is "traditional" about the way Israel and his group have been working their evangelical magic.

ARTIST : Israel Houghton and New Breed

ALBUM : Live from Another Level

YEAR : 2004

GENRE : Christian Gospel

This energetic release from Israel Houghton and New Breed encompasses the dynamic energy and sound the group is known
for. Live from Another Level is two discs of moving rhythmic praise, and intense worship. Includes "All
Around," "You've Made Me Glad," "Who Is Like The Lord," "I Hear The Sound," and many
Tracklist :

CD 1

1. Come In from the Outside

2. Again I Say Rejoice

3. Again I Say Rejoice (Reprise)

4. We Win

5. All Around

6. Medley: You've Made me Glad / Who

7. I Hear the Sound

8. Spoken Words

9. Medley: So Easy to Love / Friend
CD 2:

1. Friend of God

2. Spontaneous Worship

3. Friend

4. Friend Medley

5. Rise with Us

6. Another Breakthrough

7. Lord of the Breakthrough

8. Breathe Into Me

9. Awesome Medley

10. Here I Am to Worship

11. Holy

12. Going to Another Level
ARTIST : Israel Houghton and New Breed

ALBUM : A Deeper Level

YEAR : 2007

GENRE : Christian Gospel

2008 Grammy Winner: Best Pop/Contemporary Gospel Album

For 40 days they fasted and petitioned the Lord to give everybody who hears this project a new heart for compassion and
justice. Now they're sharing the music with the world! You'll be blown away by "So Come," "Prayers of the
Righteous," "Say So," "With Long Life," "We Have Overcome," "If Not for Your
Grace," and more.
The Bible depicts heaven as a place where we’ll experience communion with a myriad of voices, but first and
foremost with the God whom we’re all praising in unison. Israel Houghton is no stranger to large worship
gatherings. He serves as worship leader for one of the nation’s largest churches—Joel Osteen’s
Lakewood Church in Houston, Texas— and, with New Breed, he’s been able to bring his
“cross-cultural” worship music to the masses at conferences around the country and the world.
One such conference, the annual A Deeper Level Conference in Houston Texas, provided the material for the latest live
album from the group. Gleaned from three nights of worship with guest appearances from T-Bone and Chris Tomlin, and
clocking in at 16 songs plus a bonus version of “You Are Not Forgotten” featuring Jonny Lang, A Deeper Level
succeeds in bringing the live atmosphere to the personal setting of choice for listeners everywhere.
Though not quite the same experience as being there, the goal and result is the same: leading others into the worship
of the Lord, regardless of background or status.
Brenten Gilbert-
Tracklist :

1. So Come (Intro)

2. So Come

3. Prayers of the Righteous

4. Say So

5. With Long Life (Feat. T-Bone)

6. With Long Life (Speaking)

7. Identity

8. I Know Who I Am (Feat. Chris Tomlin)

9. I Will Search

10. Surely Surely (Feat. YPJ)

11. Surely Surely (Speaking)

12. If Not For Your Grace

13. Deeper Prayer (Feat. Darlene Zschech)

14. Deeper

15. We Have Overcome

16. Overcomerture

17. You Are Not Forgotten
I only have this two albums by Israel Houghton. In total he has released 6 albums already including the new one
If you like his music go buy the original one and support Israel Houghton.

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
220.92 MB
Israel Houghton and New Breed [YtseJeffx]+[Janleigh]

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Israel Houghton and New Breed [YtseJeffx]+[Janleigh]


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: 136a831f2a4ae6378273206afb26227c5464b405

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

User Opinions

Report a bug Open chat