Gaither Vocal Band-Reunion-Vol. 1-2-2009

seeders: 0
leechers: 0
Added in Music > Mp3
Torrent verified. Downloaded 38 times.

  • Artist: Gaither Vocal Band
  • Format: mp3 - lossy
  • Summary []: The group was formed in 1980 on the spur of the moment before a concert with the song "First Day In Heaven" with Bill Gaither & Gary McSpadden of the Bill Gaither Trio , and Steve Green & Lee Young of the backup singers. Lee Young was dismissed in 1982, and Jon Mohr was hired as the new bass singer. They then recorded the album, Passin' The Faith Along. Later, tenor Steve Green left and Larnelle Harris was hired. This group cut the New Point Of View album before Mohr left.
Gaither Vocal Band-Reunion-Vol. 1-2-2009 (Size: 164.68 MB)
  Gaither Vocal Band-Reunion-Vol.1-2009
  Gaither Vocal Band-Reunion-Vol.2-2009


Gaither Vocal Band Reunion Vol. 1 & 2 2009

Gaither Gospel Series ~ Since their start in 1981, the award-winning Gaither Vocal Band has blazed a trail through the world of gospel music that has forever raised the standard in four-part male harmony. Now, for the first time ever, past and present group members join together in this two-volume Gaither Vocal Band Reunion to celebrate more than a quarter-century of songs which document their rich legacy. This historic gathering includes a treasury of great music, countless stories and moving performances that feature some of the finest voices in gospel music history, including: Gary McSpadden, Steve Green, Lee Young, Larnelle Harris, Jim Murray, Jon Mohr, Michael English, Buddy Mullins, Mark Lowry, David Phelps, Russ Taff, Guy Penrod, Marshall Hall and Wes Hampton.

Gaither Vocal Band - Reunion Volume One 2009

1. He Came Down To My Level
2. Your First Day In Heaven
3. New Wine
4. Rumormill
5. Can't Stop Talking About Him
6. A Few Good Men
7. Born Again
8. Satisfied
9. I Bowed On My Knees
10. He Touched Me
11. Heartbreak Ridge And New Hope Road
12. Knowing You'll Be There
13. Home, Where I Belong
14. No Other Name But Jesus
15. There Is A River
16. Gentle Shepherd
17. Let Freedom Ring
18. Loving God, Loving Each Other

Gaither Vocal Band - Reunion Volume Two 2009

01 Passin’ The Faith Along
02 Temporary Home
03 Dream On
04 I’ll Meet You In The Morning
05 The Really Big News
06 Home
07 Build An Ark
08 O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
09 When The Rains Come
10 The Love Of God
11 New Point Of View
12 Give Up
13 When I Cry
14 I Walked Today Where Jesus Walks
15 Find Us Faithful
16 I’m Free
17 Make It Real
18 Mary, Did You Know
19 Oh! What A Time

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
164.68 MB
Gaither Vocal Band-Reunion-Vol. 1-2-2009

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Gaither Vocal Band-Reunion-Vol. 1-2-2009


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: b771b3afe4a60a350f7cc2032698717a0113e3e6

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

can u please upload all the albums by gaither vocal band please... :) ty for the good quality songs
great,thank you uploader
gud music, perfect sound. thanks uploader

User Opinions

Report a bug Open chat