DJ A-Trak & Kanye West - Welcome 2 Kanye\'s Soul Mix Show

seeders: 2
leechers: 0
Added in Music > Mp3
Torrent verified. Downloaded 10 times.

  • Artist: DJ A
  • Format: rar - lossy
  • Summary []: | The track "Cause I'm not sorry" included in Cafe Del Mar vol.XVI. In i-tunes and soon in stores. (released 2009) AND ONLY HERE YOU CAN LISTEN THE ORIGINAL VERSION. The track "Piano Dream" is included in the Buddha Bar Vol.11 compilation (released 2009). The track "Anazitisi" is included in the Buddha Bar Vol.10 & Art Deco in Style compilations (released 2008).
DJ A-Trak & Kanye West - Welcome 2 Kanye\'s Soul Mix Show (Size: 72.64 MB)
  DJ A-Trak & Kanye West - Welcome 2 Kanye's Soul Mix Show (2006) - Soul By FEFE2003.rar 72.64 MB


MP3 192 Kbps (Full Album + Front Cover)

01. Nina Simone-Sinnerman (Get By Intro)
02. Al Green-I Wish You Were Here (The Good, The Bad, The Ugly)
03. Honey Cone-Innocent Til Proven Guilty (Testify)
04. Graham Nash-Chicago (The Truth)
05. Bobby Bland-In The Heart of City (Ain't No Love)
06. David Ruffin-Common Man (Never Change)
07. William Bell-Strung Out (Down and Out)
08. Hank Crawford-Wildflower (Drive Slow)
09. Ahmad Jamal-Ghetto Child (They Say)
10. Mandrill-Peace and Love (Two Words)
11. KayGees-Heavenly Dream (Celebration)
12. The Whatnauts-I'll Erase Away Your Pain (Late)
13. Luther Vandross-A House Is Not A Home (Slow Jamz)
14. Chaka Khan-Through The Fire (Through The Wire)
15. Bill Withers-Rosie (Roses)
16. Etta James-My Funny Valentine (Addiction)
17. Gil Scott Heron-Is Where The Hatred Is (My Way Home)
18. Linda Lewis-Old Smokey (Go)
19. The New York Community Choir-Since You Came In My Life (Crack Music)
20. Curtis Mayfield-Move On Up (Touch The Sky)
21. The New Birth-It's Impossible (Impossible (MI_3 Theme))
22. Marvin Gaye-Distant Lover (Spaceship)
23. Lenny Williams-Cause I Love You (Overnight Celebrity)

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
72.64 MB
DJ A-Trak & Kanye West - Welcome 2 Kanye\'s Soul Mix Show

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: DJ A-Trak & Kanye West - Welcome 2 Kanye\'s Soul Mix Show


tracker name
ĀµTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: 6ce6685644ba673953e60b49fbc07d62154ecbca

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

How can I get this mixtape or where?

User Opinions

Report a bug