Demon. Hunter -2010- The World Is A Thorn

seeders: 0
leechers: 1
Added in Music
Torrent verified. Downloaded 0 times.

Demon. Hunter -2010- The World Is A Thorn (Size: 75.47 MB)
  01- Descending Upon Us.mp3 9.59 MB
  11- Blood In The Tears.mp3 8.08 MB
  05- Driving Nails.mp3 7.46 MB
  08- Just Breathe (ft. Christian Alvestam).mp3 7.24 MB
  04- This Is The Line.mp3 7.19 MB
  10- Feel As Though You Could (ft. Dave Peters).mp3 6.79 MB
  09- Shallow Water.mp3 6.48 MB
  03- Collapsing (ft. Bjorn Speed Strid).mp3 6.33 MB
  07- Tie This Around Your Neck.mp3 6.08 MB
  06- The World Is A Thorn.mp3 4.74 MB
  02- Lifewar.mp3 3.19 MB
  cdback.jpg 869.6 KB
  cdfront.jpg 852.47 KB
  fold.jpg 501.83 KB
  cover1.jpg 85.06 KB
  cover2.jpg 64.34 KB
  Want moar.txt 90 bytes
  Torrent downloaded from 47 bytes


Artist: Demon hunter
Album: The World is a thorn
Format: Mp3
VBR: 256kbp/s

Demon Hunter is an American Christian metal band from Seattle, Washington, started by brothers Don Clark and Ryan Clark. Demon Hunter\'s members are Christian and express their faith in many of their songs. Although the brothers created the band, only one remains, Don Clark having left the band to take care of his family

Track listing

1. "Descending upon Us" - 5:30
2. "LifeWar" - 1:52
3. "Collapsing (feat. Björn "Speed" Strid of Soilwork)" - 3:38
4. "This Is the Line" - 3:59
5. "Driving Nails" - 4:06
6. "The World Is a Thorn" - 2:35
7. "Tie This Around Your Neck" - 3:29
8. "Just Breathe" (feat. Christian Älvestam of Miseration) - 3:55
9. "Shallow Water" - 3:44
10. "Feel as Though You Could" (feat. Dave Peters of Throwdown) - 3:53
11. "Blood in the Tears" - 4:49
12. "Desire the Pain" - 3:57 (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
13. "Driving Nails (String Mix)" - 4:07 (Deluxe Edition bonus track)

Current members

* Ryan Clark – lead vocals (Training for Utopia, Focal Point) (2000–Present)
* Jon Dunn – bass (2000–Present)
* Timothy "Yogi" Watts – drums [13] (The Showdown) (2004–Present)
* Patrick Judge – lead guitar & rhythm guitar, backing vocals[13] (2008–Present)
* Ryan Helm – rhythm guitar (The Ascendicate) (2009–Present)

Want moar?..Click here

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
75.47 MB
Demon. Hunter -2010- The World Is A Thorn

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Demon. Hunter -2010- The World Is A Thorn


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: dd916e3802cdb2222751f5d0e221db52bc635910

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

Thanks a lot for the download. Can't wait to finally jam this out in my car.

User Opinions

Report a bug Open chat