Cast - All Change (1995)

seeders: 0
leechers: 0
Added in Music
Downloaded 10 times.

Cast - All Change (1995) (Size: 68.18 MB)
  01 Alright.mp3 4.97 MB
  02 Promised Land.mp3 6.34 MB
  03 Sandstorm.mp3 3.7 MB
  04 Mankind.mp3 5.14 MB
  05 Tell It Like It Is.mp3 6.44 MB
  06 Four Walls.mp3 4.34 MB
  07 Finetime.mp3 4.27 MB
  08 Back of My Mind.mp3 4.23 MB
  09 Walkaway.mp3 5.3 MB
  10 Reflections.mp3 4.24 MB
  11 History.mp3 6.06 MB
  12 Two Of A Kind.mp3 11.14 MB
  13 Walkaway (Reprise).mp3 2 MB


Cast - All Change (1995)

01. Alright
02. Promised
03. Sandstorm
04. Mankind
05. Tell It Like It Is
06. Four Walls
07. Fine Time
08. Back Of My Mind
09. Walkaway
10. Reflections
11. History
12. Two Of A Kind
13. Walkaway (Reprise)

Although the list of UK 60s retro pop groups is growing at a frightening rate, the amount of really good ones is becoming similarly unmanageable. How many ways can you skin a G, D, C, Am, F sequence and still have room for a middle eight? At least another 12 ways, judging by this album. They sound familiar, but on \'Sandstorm\' the hook is theirs, not to forget the wah-wah break, which, although Hendrix-derived, is still of their own making. Songs such as \'Finetime\' and \'Alright\' are instantly appealing, inducing a nagging \'where have I have I heard it before\' in the head.


Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
68.18 MB
Cast - All Change (1995)

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Cast - All Change (1995)


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: 1a308f5d9f520ce557a85f6dca3201d8db434b4f

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

User Opinions

Report a bug