** IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU!! ** The Thread


Mr.Pink147.13K Site Administrator
posts: 3278uploads: 103
12
image

I've had an idea, why not use this thread to tell us KAT community all about yourself....

1. What country your from
2. What you look like
3. How old you are
4. Occupation
5. Relationship status
6. Hobbies and interests

We see the same usernames and sigs most days let's give each other an idea what kind of life we live... Let's get to know each other a bit better!!!!
160 replies before
Mr.Pink147.13K Site Administrator
posts: 3278uploads: 103
0
Bumpwink
0
1.blackwell, oklahoma, usa
2.5"8 215lbs.
3.30
4.manager at a hotel
5.married with 3 kids
6.video games, kat, tv don't get out much
0
ok will do it again
1
a sales assistant at poundland
2 i live in britan
3 single parent of a 6 year old who nows more then me on computers
4 if i can ever get the telly from the kid love horroes
5 brown curly hair mixed raced very cuddly an will share my soul an help anyonebiggrin
Smittech130.34K Forum Moderator
posts: 9708uploads: 37
0
1. Florida,USA
2. Some say Ozzy, some say Jesusshocked,200 pounds, 5'11". long hair, scruffy
3. 57 and still kickin'(quit drugs and booze, started going to Church)
4. Truck driver for Goodwill Industries
5. single, again
6. Nascar,women,computers,bowling,women,lollol
0
Great idea
To know who I am , please message me. I got a history on KAT (not very big, a little small actually, but hey!)
Because of legal stuff i dealt with things have to be like this :)
0
1 nr mansfield england 2 ht 5ft9.wt 15 stone blue eyes brown hair 3 42 4 care worker 5 single got 1 child a girl 6 moter sports anime kat horror films sci-fi
Smittech130.34K Forum Moderator
posts: 9708uploads: 37
0
I just went through all 20 pages of this thread to see if all the great people I have met here lately participated. biggrinLot of people missing.sad It is a good thread AfTeRLiFe came up with!biggrin Anybody else want to tell us something about yourself?Curiousshocked
0
Age 47.
Location North Tyneside England.
Occupation retired actor due to disability.
Single.
Enjoy internet gaming and singing.

Last edited by stagknight, 3 years and 4 months ago

0
1. What country your from: America...Brooklyn , nyc
2. What you look like:
image
3. How old you are: 31
4. Occupation: unemployed
5. Relationship status: single
6. Hobbies and interests: Wrestling( Im a pro indy wrestler but am currently not taking any bookings), Magic the gathering, movies (especially horror mainly zombies)um computers and learning about them, Making new friends who are sick f*cks like, and music mainly metal but open to just about all........... I am an open book feel free to ask if you have any more questions

Report a bug